Long Road to Mercy (An Atlee Pine Thriller Book 1)

Long Road to Mercy (An Atlee Pine Thriller Book 1)

Long Road to Mercy (An Atlee Pine Thriller Book 1) Price: (as of – Details) Introducing a remarkable new character from #1 New York Times bestselling writer David Baldacci: Atlee Pine, an FBI agent with special skills assigned to the remote wilds of the southwestern United States who must confront a new threat . . […]

Where the Forest Meets the Stars

Where the Forest Meets the Stars

Where the Forest Meets the Stars Price: (as of – Details) An Amazon Charts, Wall Street Journal, and Washington Post bestseller, and a Goodreads Choice Award finalist. In this gorgeously stunning debut, a mysterious child teaches two strangers how to love and trust again. After the loss of her mother and her own battle with […]

Likebook Mars E-Reader, 7.8”HD Display 300PPI, Warm/Cold Light,Android 8.1, Support WiFi, Bluetooth Data Transfer, 2G+16GB

Likebook Mars E-Reader, 7.8”HD Display 300PPI, Warm/Cold Light,Android 8.1, Support WiFi, Bluetooth Data Transfer, 2G+16GB

Likebook Mars E-Reader, 7.8”HD Display 300PPI, Warm/Cold Light,Android 8.1, Support WiFi, Bluetooth Data Transfer, 2G+16GB Price: (as of – Details) Product Description : How to transfer files from Mac OS to Likebook Mars You need to install androidfiletransfer.dmg on your Mac Devices in advance, then Reader can be recognized by Mac system How to Install […]

The Return: The heart-wrenching new novel from the bestselling author of The Notebook

The Return: The heart-wrenching new novel from the bestselling author of The Notebook

The Return: The heart-wrenching new novel from the bestselling author of The Notebook Price: (as of – Details) It's never too late for first love. #1 New York Times bestselling author Nicholas Sparks is back with his best novel yet.Trevor Benson never intended to return to North Carolina. But here he is, back where it […]

Six of Crows

Six of Crows

Six of Crows Price: (as of – Details) See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series. Discover what comes next for heist trio Kaz, Inej, and Jesper — and the star-crossed Nina and Matthias — in the #1 New York Times bestseller Six of Crows, Book […]

A Discovery of Witches: A Novel (All Souls Trilogy, Book 1)

A Discovery of Witches: A Novel (All Souls Trilogy, Book 1)

A Discovery of Witches: A Novel (All Souls Trilogy, Book 1) Price: (as of – Details) Book one of the New York Times-bestselling All Souls trilogy—"a wonderfully imaginative grown-up fantasy with all the magic of Harry Potter and Twilight” (People).  Look for the hit TV series “A Discovery of Witches,” streaming on AMC Plus, Sundance Now and Shudder. Season […]

What Happened to You?: Conversations on Trauma, Resilience, and Healing

What Happened to You?: Conversations on Trauma, Resilience, and Healing

What Happened to You?: Conversations on Trauma, Resilience, and Healing Price: (as of – Details) #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Our earliest experiences shape our lives far down the road, and What Happened to You? provides powerful scientific and emotional insights into the behavioral patterns so many of us struggle to understand. “Through this lens […]

From Blood and Ash (Blood And Ash Series Book 1)

From Blood and Ash (Blood And Ash Series Book 1)

From Blood and Ash (Blood And Ash Series Book 1) Price: (as of – Details) Captivating and action-packed, From Blood and Ash is a sexy, addictive, and unexpected fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Laura Thalassa. A Maiden… Chosen from birth to usher in a new era, Poppy’s life has never been […]

The Sanatorium: The spine-tingling breakout Sunday Times bestseller and Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick

The Sanatorium: The spine-tingling breakout Sunday Times bestseller and Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick

The Sanatorium: The spine-tingling breakout Sunday Times bestseller and Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick Price: (as of – Details) AN INSTANT SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERAN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA REESE'S BOOK CLUB PICK'The Sanatorium will keep you checking over your shoulder. This spine-tingling, atmospheric thriller has it all: an eerie Alpine setting, sharp prose, and […]